From Linking experiences of World War One
Jump to: navigation, search
Test Template Info-Icon - Version (2).svg
This page defines Australia, which can be used as a value of the "country" parameter in {{infobox military unit}} like this:

| country = Australia

The Commonwealth of Australia: a dominion of the British Empire created in 1901 by the federation of New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia, which had previously been separate colonies.


This category has the following 2 subcategories, out of 2 total.

Pages in category ‘Australia’

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.